Our People

Ph: 02 6283 8521

Michael Thomson
Chief Executive Officer

Ph: 02 6283 8521

Email: j.fogarty@brumbies.com.au

Jodie Fogarty
Executive Officer to the CEO

Commercial Operations

Ph: 02 6283 8521

Email: t.fallaw@brumbies.com.au

Tom Fallaw
General Manager - Commercial Operations

Ph: 0421 573 752

Email: d.bertram@brumbies.com.au

Dale Bertram
Foundation Manager

Ph: 02 6283 8505

Email: s.irwin@brumbies.com.au

Sam irwin
Operations Manager

P: 02 6283  8536

Email: m.malcolm@brumbies.com.au

Megan Malcolm
Marketing and Media Manager

M: 0449 252 120

Email: r.gibbs@brumbies.com.au

Russ Gibbs
Media Manager

M: 0428 018 763

Email: r.murphy@brumbies.com.au

Rian Murphy
Social Media Coordinator and Webmaster

Chelsea Wilson
Graphic Designer

Amy McIlrick
Video Production Coordinator

Ph: 02 6283 8525

Email: k.walsh@brumbies.com.au

Kieran Walsh
Partnerships Manager

M: 0407 027 405

Email: m.coulton@brumbies.com.au

Michael Coulton
Sales Manager

Ph: 1300 228 278

Email: m.monus@brumbies.com.au

Maxine Monus
Partnerships Coordinator

Ph: 02 6260 8588

Email: e.vandenhurk@brumbies.com.au

Eric Van Den Hurk
Merchandise Manager

Ph: 1300 228 278

Email: membership@brumbies.com.au

Jon Billows
Membership and Ticketing Manager

Ph: 1300 228 278

Email: membership@brumbies.com.au

Jack Saunders
Membership and Ticketing Coordinator

Community Rugby

Ph: 02 6260 8588

Craig Leseberg
General Manager - Community Rugby

Ph: 02 6283 8518

Email: d.tyson@brumbies.com.au

Damien Tyson
Senior Development Manager

Ph: 02 6283 8517

Email: m.vowles@brumbies.com.au

Matt Vowles
Competitions Manager

Ph: 02 6921 8319

Email: j.walsh@brumbies.com.au

Josh Walsh
Rugby Services Administrator

Samantha Maxwell
Rugby Development Officer - ACT

Zac Elliott
Rugby Development Officer (Southern Inland)

Lachlan Creighton
Rugby Development Officer (South Coast/Monaro)

Luke Kimber
Rugby Development Officer

Nick Jones
Rugby Development Officer (Part-Time)

Peta Cox
Rugby Development Officer (Part-Time)

Jack Heffernan
Competition & Rugby Services Manager (Southern Inland)

Academy

Ph: 02 6283 8518

Email: d.hooper@brumbies.com.au

Daniel Hooper
Academy Head Coach

Ph: 02 6283 8549

Email: n.leah@brumbies.com.au

Nick Leah
Commercial Academy Manager

Andrew Clark
Pathways Head Coach

Ben Norcott
Pathways S & C Coordinator

Accounts

Ph: 02 6283 8502

Email: m.grieb@brumbies.com.au

Mark Grieb
Chief Financial Officer

Ph: 02 6283 8542

Email: t.kentwell@brumbies.com.au

Tyron Kentwell
Accountant

We only accept payment via Visa and Mastercard. Apologies for any inconvenience this causes! Dismiss