Brumbies U20’s

The follow players have been selected to train-on with the Under 20 squad starting Monday 5th September with an S&C and Medical Induction at Brumbies HQ on Thursday 18th August, 6pm.

Nick Cushan (Tuggeranong)
Charlie Hancock (CGS)
Sione Fualalo (Tuggeranong)
Ben Katuke (Gungahlin)
Thomas Ross (Daramalan College)
Angus Wagner (Tuggeranong)
Lachlan Lonergan (Tuggeranong)
Sam Thomas (Tuggeranong)
Tevita Unga Wolske (Gungahlin)
David Verryne (Uni-Norths)
Jamie Field (Marist)
Angus Allen (Wests)
Luke Gersekowski (SEC)
Nick Saunders (Easts)
Brodie Leber (Wests)
Francis Sokai Tai (Tuggeranong)
Antonio Vailoaloa (Tuggeranong)

Jacob Abel (Easts)
Ryley Hughes (Tuggeranong)
Jacob Astle (Wests)
Mac Hansen (Daramalan College)
Trai Henderson (Tuggeranong)
Jordan Nichols (Tuggeranong)
Siaosi Pulefale (SEC)
Will Stokoe (CGS)
Kuti Tahau (Wests)
Cole Davis (Royals)
Hayden Edgerton (Royals)
Caleb Malisauskas (SEC)
Geoffrey Robertson (Tuggeranong)
Josh Wells (Queanbeyan)

NRC and Contracted Players (not required)
Rob Valetini, Ryan Lonergan, Nick Jooste, Jamie Kotz, Darcy Swain

Please Contact Deon Norval (Team Manager) to confirm your place in the squad. or phone; 0451 682 128.

Latest news, scores and player updates