2017 Fixtures

Round 1

CRUSADERS v BRUMBIES

Saturday 25 February, 7:35pm

AMI Stadium, Christchurch

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEDT)
Thursday 23th February Rebels v Blues 7:45pm
Friday 24th February Highlanders v Chiefs 5:35pm
Friday 24th February Reds v Sharks 8:00pm
Saturday 25th February Sunwolves v Hurricanes 3:15pm
Saturday 25th February Waratahs v Force 7:45pm
Sunday 26th February Cheetahs v Lions TBC
Sunday 26th February Stormers v Bulls TBC
Sunday 26th February Kings v Jaguares TBC
Round 2

BRUMBIES v SHARKS

Saturday 4 March, 7:45pm

GIO Stadium, Canberra

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEDT)
Thursday 2nd March Force v Reds 9:30pm
Friday 3rd March Chiefs v Blues 5:35pm
Saturday 4th March Hurricanes v Rebels 3:15pm
Saturday 4th March Highlanders v Crusaders 5:35pm
Saturday 4th March Sunwolves v Kings 9:55pm
Sunday 5th March Lions v Waratahs TBC
Sunday 5th March Cheetahs v Bulls TBC
Sunday 5th March Stormers v Jaguares TBC
Round 3

BRUMBIES v FORCE

Friday 10th March, 7:45pm

GIO Stadium, Canberra

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEDT)
Friday 10th March Chiefs v Hurricanes 9:30pm
Saturday 11th March Sharks v Waratahs 4:00am
Saturday 11th March Blues v Highlanders 5:35pm
Saturday 11th March Reds v Crusaders 7:45pm
Sunday 12th March Kings v Stormers 2:15am
Sunday 12th March Cheetahs v Sunwolves 4:30am
Sunday 12th March Stormers v Jaguares TBC
Round 4

WARATAHS v BRUMBIES

Saturday 18th March, 7:45pm

Allianz Stadium, Sydney

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEDT)
Friday 17th March Crusaders v Blues 5:35pm
Friday 17th March Rebels v Chiefs 7:45pm
Saturday 18th March Bulls v Sunwolves 4:00am
Saturday 18th March Hurricanes v Highlanders 5:35pm
Sunday 19th March Lions v Reds 2:15am
Sunday 19th March Sharks v Kings 4:30am
Sunday 19th March Jaguares v Cheetahs TBC
Round 5

BRUMBIES v HIGHLANDERS

Saturday 25th March

7:45pm

GIO Stadium, Canberra

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEDT)
Friday 24th March Crusaders v Force 5:35pm
Friday 24th March Rebels v Waratahs 7:45pm
Saturday 25th March Blues v Bulls 5:35pm
Saturday 25th March Sunwolves v Stormers 9:55pm
Sunday 26th March Kings v Lions 12:05am
Sunday 26th March Cheetahs v Sharks 2:15am
Sunday 26th March Jaguares v Reds 8:40am
Round 6

BRUMBIES BYE

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEDT)
Friday31st March Highlanders v Rebels 5:35pm
Saturday 1st April Blues v Force 3:15pm
Saturday 1st April Chiefs v Bulls 5:35pm
Saturday 1st April Reds v Hurricanes 7:45pm
Sunday 2nd April Stormers v Cheetahs 12:05am
Sunday 2nd April Lions v Sharks 2:15am
Sunday 2nd April Waratahs v Crusaders 4:05pm
Round 7

BRUMBIES v REDS

Saturday 8th of April, 7:45pm

GIO Stadium, Canberra

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 7th April Hurricanes v Waratahs 5:35pm
Saturday 8th April Sunwolves v Bulls 3:15pm
Saturday 8th April Highlanders v Blues 5:35pm
Saturday 8th April Sharks v Jaguares 11:05pm
Saturday 8th April Stormers v Chiefs 1:15am
Sunday 9th April Force v Kings 4:05pm
Round 8

REBELS V BRUMBIES

Saturday 15th April, 7:40pm

AAMI Park, Melbourne

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 14th April Crusaders v Sunwolves 5:35pm
Saturday 15th April Reds v Kings 3:05pm
Saturday 15th April Blues v Hurricanes 5:35pm
Saturday 15th April Cheetahs v Chiefs 11:05pm
Sunday 16th April Stormers v Lions 1:15am
Sunday 16th April Bulls v Jaguares 3:30pm
Round 9

HURRICANES v BRUMBIES

Friday 21st April, 5:35pm

McLean Park, Napier

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Saturday 22nd April Lions v Jaguares 4:00am
Saturday 22nd April Highlanders v Sunwolves 3:15pm
Saturday 22nd April Crusaders v Stormers 5:35pm
Saturday 22nd April Waratahs v Kings 7:45pm
Saturday 22nd April Force v Chiefs 9:55pm
Sunday 23rd April Bulls v Cheetahs 1:15am
Sunday 23rd April Sharks v Rebels 3:30am
Round 10

BRUMBIES v BLUES

Sunday 30th April, 4:05pm

GIO Stadium, Canberra

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEDT)
Friday 28th April Highlanders v Stormers 5:35pm
Saturday 29th April Chiefs v Sunwolves 5:35pm
Saturday 29th April Reds v Waratahs 7:45pm
Saturday 29th April Force v Lions 9:55pm
Sunday 30th April Cheetahs v Crusaders 1:15am
Sunday 30th April Kings v Rebels 3:30am
Sunday 30th April Jaguares v Sharks TBC
Round 11

BRUMBIES BYE

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 5th May Hurricanes v Stormers 5:35pm
Saturday 6th May Cheetahs v Highlanders 3:00am
Saturday 6th May Rebels v Lions 3:00pm
Saturday 6th May Chiefs v Reds 5:35pm
Saturday 6th May Waratahs v Blues 7:45pm
Saturday 6th May Sharks v Force 11:05pm
Sunday 7th May Bulls v Crusaders 1:15am
Sunday 7th May Jaguares v Sunwolves 7:40am
Round 12

BRUMBIES v LIONS

Friday 12th May, 7:45pm

GIO Stadium, Canberra

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 12th May Blues v Cheetahs 5:35pm
Saturday 13th May Crusaders v Hurricanes 5:35pm
Saturday 13th May Rebels v Reds 7:45pm
Saturday 13th May Bulls v Highlanders 11:05pm
Sunday 14th May Kings v Sharks 1:15am
Sunday 14th May Jaguares v Force 7:40am
Round 13

KINGS v BRUMBIES

Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium, Port Elizabeth

3:05pm (11:05pm AEST)

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 19th May Chiefs v Crusaders 5:35pm
Saturday 20th May Stormers v Blues 3:00am
Saturday 20th May Hurricanes v Cheetahs 5:35pm
Saturday 20th May Force v Highlanders 7:45pm
Saturday 20th May Sunwolves v Sharks 9:55pm
Sunday 21st May Lions v Bulls 1:15am
Sunday 21st May Waratahs v Rebels 4:05pm
Round 14

JAGUARES vBRUMBIES

Saturday 27th May, 6:40pm

(Sunday 28th May, 7:40am AEST)

Velez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 26th May Blues v Chiefs 5:35pm
Friday 26th May Reds v Force 7:45pm
Saturday 27th May Sunwolves v Cheetahs 3:15pm
Saturday 27th May Highlanders v Waratahs 5:35pm
Saturday 27th May Rebels v Crusaders 7:45pm
Saturday 27th May Bulls v Hurricanes 11:05pm
Sunday 28th May Sharks v Stormers 1:15am
Sunday 28th May Lions v Kings 10:30pm
Round 15

BRUMBIES V REBELS

Saturday 3rd June, 7:45pm

GIO Stadium, Canberra

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 2nd June (AUS & NZ Only) Blues v Reds 5:35pm
Saturday 3rd June (AUS & NZ Only) Crusaders v Highlanders 12:35pm
Saturday 3rd June (AUS & NZ Only) Chiefs v Waratahs 3:05pm
Saturday 3rd June(AUS & NZ Only) Force v Hurricanes 7:45pm
Saturday 1st July (SA Only) Jaguares v Kings 9:05am
Saturday 1st July (SA Only) Lions v Sunwolves 10:30pm
Saturday 1st July (SA Only) Cheetahs v Stormers 11:05pm
Sunday 2nd July (SA Only) Sharks v Bulls 1:15am
Round 16

REDS V BRUMBIES

Friday 7th July, 7:45pm

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 9th June (NZ Only) Hurricanes v Chiefs 5:35pm
Friday 7th July Force v Rebels 9:55pm
Saturday 8th July Waratahs v Jagaures 7:45pm
Sunday 8th July Bulls v Kings 1:15am
Sunday 8th July Stormers v Sunwolves 3:30am
Round 17

CHIEFS vBRUMBIES

Saturday 15th July, 5:15pm

(3:15pm AEST)

FMG Stadium, Waikato

DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 14th July Highlanders v Reds 5:35pm
Friday 14th July Rebels v Jaguares 7:45pm
Saturday 15th July Kings v Cheetahs 3:00am
Saturday 15th July Sunwolves v Blues 1:05pm
Saturday 15th July Hurricanes v Crusaders 5:35pm
Saturday 15th July Force v Waratahs 9:55pm
Sunday 16th July Sharks v Lions 1:15am
Sunday 16th July Bulls v Stormers 3:30am
Qualifying Finals
DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 21st July TBC TBC
Friday 21st July TBC TBC
Friday 21st July TBC TBC
Friday 21st July TBC TBC
Semi Finals
DATE/TIME MATCH TIMES (AEST)
Friday 28th July TBC TBC
Saturday 29th July TBC TBC
Grand Final

TBC V TBC

Saturday August 5th, TBC

TBC

Latest news, scores and player updates

GET THE APP NOW
*