2012 MacDougall Medal awards night

Monaro First Division Club Championship: Goulburn
Premier Division Club Championship – Turner Cup: Tuggeranong

Women’s Div Minor Premiership: Uni-Norths Owls
Second Div Minor Premiership: Jindabyne Bushpigs
First Div Second Grade Minor Premiership: Hall Bushrangers
First Div First Grade Minor Premiership: Goulburn Dirty Reds
Fourth Grade Minor Premiership: Tuggeranong Vikings
Third Grade Minor Premiership: Queanbeyan Whites
Colts Minor Premiership: Tuggeranong Vikings
Second Grade Minor Premiership: Tuggeranong Vikings
First Grade Minor Premiership: Tuggeranong Vikings

John Hunter Memorial Trophy – Highest try scorer: Darragh Fanning, Tuggeranong Vikings
Gus Valance Memorial Trophy – Highest point scorer: Michael McMahon, Gungahlin Eagles
Women’s sevens player of the year: Sharni Williams (Royals)
Helen Taylor trophy: Kamila Whongi (Uni-Norths)
Bill Priest Trophy – Standout Monaro Representative Player of the Year: Simon Hegarty (Goulburn Dirty Reds)
Graham Gordon Memorial Trophy Outstanding Under 20’s Player of the Year: Lewis Holland, Queanbeyan
Tommy Byrne Memorial Trophy - ACT Griffins senior player of the year: Patrick Leafa, Tuggeranong Vikings
Michael Hickey Memorial Trophy – Coach of the Year: Dan McKellar, Tuggeranong Vikings
Second Division Best and Fairest: Gearin Price, Crookwell
First Division Best & Fairest: Jordan Wind, Yass Rams
The Anderson trophy for sportsmanship: Mark Henjack, Queanbeyan Whites
HS Quinn Trophy for Services to Rugby: Brendan Hannan Uni-Norths Owls
Peter Lawler Trophy for Referee of the Year: Brett Bowden

MacDougall Medal: Pat Leafa, Tuggeranong Vikings