ACT Schoolboys team announced

Below is a list of the players selected for the 2012 ACT Schoolboys side, to contest the National Championships.

All players are to confirm their availability by email to the Manager ASAP. Please include a telephone contact number. 

NOTE: Players selected from country New South Wales do not need to attend this Sunday session but will be required for the next training session Monday the 28th May at Griffith Oval. 






1              Andrew Robinson                            St Mary Mackillop

2              Angus Howard                                 Riverina Anglican College

3              Beau Donovan                                 St Edmund’s College

4              Callum Smith                                      Marist College

5              Connall McInerney                          Erindale College

6              Dean Parragalli                                 Marist College Canberra

7              Dougal McLaughlan                         Marist College Canberra

8              Edward Garraway                            Kildare Catholic College

9              Greg Fatiaki                                        St Mary Mackillop

10           Harry Burey                                        Mater Dei College

11           Harry Flemming                                Canberra Grammar

12           Jack Stanford                                     Canberra Grammars

13           Jake Gordon                                      St Edmund’s College

14           Jamie Bodman                                 Marist College Canberra

15           Joe Powell                                          Marist College Canberra

16           Jordan Place                                       Marist College Canberra

17           Josh Brugmam                                 Daramalan College

18           Matt Narracott                                  Canberra Grammars

19           Mitchell Tye                                      St Francis Xavier College

20           Montana O’Neil                                 Marist College Canberra

21           Neori Nadruku                                 St Edmund’s College

22           Tom Staniforth                                  Canberra Grammars

23           Washington Underwood              Erindale College