South Africa tour information

The University of Canberra Brumbies have left for South Africa with a 26 man squad to face the Bulls this Saturday and the Lions the following Friday (local times).

Head Coach Jake White has added four players to the 22 that beat the Rebels on Friday, with Leon Power, Scott Sio, Zack Holmes and Cam Crawford filling out the roster.

The squad to tour South Africa is: Ben Alexander, Fotu Auelua*, Sam Carter*, Robbie Coleman, Cam Crawford*, Scott Fardy*, Anthony Hegarty*, Zack Holmes*, Michael Hooper, Peter Kimlin, Tevita Kuridrani*, Christian Lealiifano, Pat McCabe, Jesse Mogg*, Stephen Moore, Ben Mowen**, Ruaidhri Murphy*, Dan Palmer, Leon Power*, Ian Prior**, Scott Sio*, Andrew Smith, Henry Speight, Joe Tomane*, Ita Vaea, Nic White*.

(*first tour of South Africa; **first Brumbies Rugby tour of South Africa)

Sunday, 22 April
University of Canberra Brumbies v Bulls
Loftus Versfeld, Pretoria
Kick-off: 3.10am (AEST)

Saturday, 28 April
University of Canberra Brumbies v Lions
Coca-Cola Stadium, Johannesburg
Kick-off: 3.10am (AEST)