Congratulations to the below players who have been selected in the final side for the ACT U12 Schoolboys, 2014.


Players are required at training, this Wednesday, 20th of August, 4.30pm until 5.45pm at Brumbies HQ.


All unsuccessful players from the 30 player squad will now form the Shadow Squad and may be offered a position in the future due to player injury or unavailability.






Aiden Battisson

Alfred Deakin High School

Aidan Tolich

Marist College Canberra

Alex Tollis

Garran Primary School

Caleb de Smet

Wanniassa Primary School

Chris Foley

Maribyrnong Primary School

Christian Burridge

Majura Primary School

Connor Ison

St Edmund's College

Connor Bush

Daramalan College

Conor Robinson

Hawker Primary School

Corey Davis

St Edmund's College

Jayden Peckett

Marist College Canberra

Kane Smith

Rosary Primary School

Lachlan Davis

St Edmund's College

Lachlan Tindale

John Paul College

Liam Tunks

Melba Copland High School

Marqus Mack

St Edmund's College

Matthew Nilon

Wanniassa Primary School

Ryan Grocott

Holy Spirit Primary School

Tommy Lachlan

St Edmund's College

Tony Alofipo

Charnwood-Dunlop Primary

Will Adam

Marist College Canberra

Will Hayes

Good Shepherd Primary


With Thanks,


ACT U12 Schoolboys Management