ACTJRU Representative Teams

2015 ACTJRU REPRESENTATIVE TEAMS 

ACTJRU U12 squad - CLICK HERE

ACTJRU U13 squad - CLICK HERE

ACTJRU U14 training squad - CLICK HERE

ACT Brumbies Under 16 squad - CLICK HERE

ACTJRU Representative Player Selection Policy - CLICK HERE

 

The draft schedule for the program (subject to approval) will be:

 

Ø  Open Trials Sunday 3rd May - Under 12’s 13’s 14’s and 16’s

Ø  Training Wednesday 6th May

Ø  Trail Games Sunday 10th May – Monaro South Coast & Southern Inland – To be confirmed

Ø  Training Wednesday 13th May 

Ø  Training Sunday 17th May

Ø  Training Wednesday 20th May

Ø  Trail Games Sunday 24th May (Note: to be arranged and confirmed)

Ø  Training Wednesday 24th May

Ø  Training Sunday 1st June

Ø  Training Wednesday 3rd June

Ø  State Championships Sat 6th, Sun 7th & Mon 8th June

 

Under 14's, 16's & JGC 15's & 17's

 

Ø  Training Sunday 21st June

Ø  Training Wednesday 24th June

The application form for all coaching positions is located here
Should respective applicants have any questions please contact Mick Pini: 0406 346 529