South Coast Monaro - Second Division

South Coast Monaro - Second Division: Round 7
Saturday 30 May

Combined Competition - South Coast & Monaoro

Milton v Bungendore @ Milton, 2.30pm
Batemans Bay v Boorowa @ Batemans Bay, 2.30pm

Crookwell v Braidwood @ Crookwell, 2.30pm

                              Broulee v Taralga @ Broulee, 3.00pm
 Jindabyne - No Game

2015 will see a change in the Second Division Competition with the inclusion of the South Coast teams to make 10 team competition played over 15 rounds. The South Coast Monaro competition will follow a similar format to that of Super Rugby in which clubs will play home and away fixtures against those in there zone, before combining midway through the season to take on those in the other zone. Once the regular season is finished the top 4 teams (top of each zone and next highest two on the ladder) will play off for the the Cup while the next 4 teams will play for the bowl. The team that will feature in this years revamped competition are the following

Good Luck for the 2015 Season. 

Monaro                   South Coast
Boorowa                  Batemans Bay
Bungendore             Bay Red
Crookwell                Braidwood
Jindabyne                Broulee
Taralga                    Milton



Sio spell on the sideline enough to recharge the batteries
With their season on the line against the Bulls this Friday night, the Brumbies are set to thrust Test prop Scott Sio straight back into the firing line. Read full article...
White focused on job at hand
Nic White knows his career at the Brumbies is coming to an end, but the tenacious No. 9 is looking to squeeze out every last drop of sweat into the jersey as possible before the season is over. Read full article...
Alexander confident ahead of Bull run
Fresh after having the bye-round over the weekend, the Brumbies are confident ahead of their important match against the Bulls this Friday. Read full article...