First Division

 Monaro - 1st Division Round 11
Saturday 4th July

Match of the Round


1.30pm & 3.00pm @ Hall


The ACT's First Division encompasses teams from the Canberra and it’s surrounding regions.ADFA, RMC, Yass, Goulburn, Hall and Cooma make up the 2015 First Division Competition with all clubs having a 1st and 2nd grade team. The competition will kick start on Saturday 11th April and will be played over 15 rounds with 2 competition byes (ANZAC Day Weekend & the June Long Weekend). The Grand Final will take place on Saturday 22nd August.


Goulburn Reds
Hall Bushrangers
Yass Rams


Emerging Talent Camp at Brumbies HQ

The next generation of Australian female rugby stars have been put through their paces at a two-day camp run by the Brumbies.

Read full article...
The Brumby Ball 2015
With the 2015 Super Rugby campaign over for the Aquis Brumbies we now get the opportunity of reflect on what has been another outstanding season for the Club both on and off the field. Read full article...
Brumbies players named in Wallabies squad

Eleven Aquis Brumbies players have been named in the Wallabies 40 man train-on squad today following the completion of their Super Rugby season.

Read full article...